I have use the DOORS help Contents and Index, in the menu bar, and did the setup for sharing in two modules.
But i have been trying to find if exist a way of undo it and i did not find. Is possible undo the setup for sharing?
Bruwbruw - Fri Mar 16 10:21:45 EDT 2012
Re: Setup for sharing SystemAdmin - Fri Mar 16 10:49:38 EDT 2012
Manually: set every access right for object to be inherited